New Music Adds – Week of April 15th

Silversun Pickups - "It Doesn't Matter Why" Tom Morello - "Can't Stop the Bleeding" (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Gramatik) Tame Impala - "Borderline" Rob Thomas - "Timeless" Rammstein - "Deutschland" New Found Glory - "Eye of the Tiger" Five Finger Death Punch - "Blue on Black" (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Brantley Gilbert) I Don't Know

New Music Adds – Week of October 8th

These Songs Can Now Be Heard on Alt360 Radio: Tom Morello - "Every Step That I Take" feat. Portugal. The Man Toto - "Hashpipe" Sharon Van Etten - "Comeback Kid" The Moth & The Flame - "The New Great Depression" Young the Giant - "Call Me Back"

New Music Adds – Week of August 6th

These Songs Can Now Be Heard on Alt360 Radio: CHVRCHES - Out Of My Head feat. Wednesday Campanella Tom Morello - Battle Sirens feat. Knife Party A R I Z O N A - What She Wants Dashboard Confessional - KindaYeahSorta Bay Ledges - I Remember Death Cab For Cutie - Autumn Love Jade Bird - Uh

4-1-1 Minute w/Todd Michaels – Week of May 30th

*Arcade Fire have dropped the video for “Everything Now,” which was released this week. They’ve also just announced a tour. Everything Now is out July 28. It was produced by Arcade Fire, Daft Punk’s Thomas Bangalter, and Pulp’s Steve Mackey. *Chicago’s Riot Fest has announced their full lineup. In addition to