New Indie Adds – Week of February 3rd, 2020

Hear these new indie tracks Monday - Thursday at 10p EST on INDIE-Pendence Hall, and Sundays from 7p to 10p EST on INDIE101 Gorillaz - "Momentary Bliss" feat. slowthai and Slaves Everything Is Recorded - "10:51 PM / The Night" feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville Sean C Kennedy - "F R

New Music Adds – Week of December 9th, 2019

Five Finger Death Punch - "Inside Out" Off the forthcoming F8 album - Expected Release Date: February 28th Halsey - "Finally // beautiful stranger" Off the forthcoming Manic album - Expected Release Date January 17th Tame Impala - "Posthumous Forgiveness" Off the forthcoming The Slow Rush album - Expected Release Date: February 14th Beach Bunny - "Ms. California" Off the forthcoming Honeymoon album -