New Music Adds – Week of April 15th

Silversun Pickups – “It Doesn’t Matter Why”

Tom Morello – “Can’t Stop the Bleeding” (feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Gramatik)

Tame Impala – “Borderline”

Rob Thomas – “Timeless”

Rammstein – “Deutschland”

New Found Glory – “Eye of the Tiger”

Five Finger Death Punch – “Blue on Black” (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd & Brantley Gilbert)

I Don’t Know How They Found Me – “Choke”

Claud – “If I Were You”

Cinders – “Tree House”